## **Township Board Members**

Officers are elected in November of even numbered years. All terms are 4 years.

Members take office 2nd Monday in January. (KSA 25-313)

## **Appleton Township**

Name	Office held	Year	Term	Evniros
		<b>Elected</b>	Began	Expires
Cole Ohmes	Trustee	2020	2021	2025
Dianna Beebe	Clerk	2022	2023	2027
Kimberly Borchard	Treasurer	2020	2021	2025

## **Englewood Township**

Name	Office held	Year	Term	Evniros
		<b>Elected</b>	Began	Expires
Lorri Kay	Trustee	2020	2021	2025
Ashley Smith	Clerk	2022	2023	2027
Seth Harrington	Treasurer	2020	2021	2025

## **Lexington Township**

Name	Office held	Year Elected	Term Began	Expires
Kay R. Rich (appt)	Trustee	2020	2021	2025
Heather Grigsby	Clerk	2022	2023	2027
Sally Sharp (appt)	Treasurer	2020	2021	2025